Our Staff

Principals
Jim Bucher
Jim Bucher
President
ncc.jimbucher@yahoo.com
Kay-Bucher
Kay Bucher
Treasurer
ncc.kaybucher@yahoo.com
Steve Bucher
Steve Bucher
Vice-President
sbucher@nccfloors.com

SOUTHERN NEVADA STAFF
Office Personnel
Kay-Bucher
Kay Bucher
Treasurer
ncc.kaybucher@yahoo.com
BJ White
Barbara “BJ” White
Office Manager
bwhite@nccfloors.com
Ilka Perreira
Ilka Perreira
Billing Coordinator/Accounting Specialist
iperreira@nccfloors.com
Regina Guzman
Regina Guzman
Accounting Clerk
rguzman@nccfloors.com
Cheryl Bennett
Cheryl Bennett
Inventory/Receiving cbennett@nccfloors.com
Elena Tapusoa
Elena Tapusoa
Receptionist etapusoa@nccfloors.com

Warehouse Personnel
Steve Demoranville
Steve Demoranville
Fred Bohman
Fred Bohman
Curtis Ballhorn
Curtis Ballhorn
Antonia Flores Ortega
Antonio Flores Ortega
Binding / Area Rugs

Field Personnel
Ricky Somers
Ricky Somers
Senior Superintendent
Don Deboe
Don Deboe
Field Superintendent
Javier Duran
Javier Duran
Field Superintendent

Sales Personnel
Andy Minear
Bill Bozoian
Bill Bozoian
bbozoian@cox.net
Derek Hughes
Derek Hughes
nccderek@gmail.com
Karen Hughes
Karen Hughes
karenncc@yahoo.com
Jim Bucher Jr.
Jim Bucher Jr.
bucher.jw@gmail.com
Jim Bucher
Jim Bucher
President & Sales
ncc.jimbucher@yahoo.com
Jordan Judd
Steve Bucher
Steve Bucher
Vice-President
sbucher@nccfloors.com
Rashad Dixon

NORTHERN NEVADA STAFF
Store Manager
Scott Winship

Office Personnel
Sharon Winship
Sharon Winship
frogskis@gmail.com

Warehouse Personnel
Jason Gray
Jason Gray
Warehouse

Sales Personnel
Scott Winship
Steve Christensen
Steve Christensen
schristensen@nccfloors.com
Avry Stock
Avry Stock
Estimator

astock@nccfloors.com